Board of Directors

The Leacock Foundation maintains a board of volunteer directors:

Peter Oliver  –  President

Mark Damelin – Chairman

Juanita Portela  –  Treasurer

Dan McAlister  –  Membership Co-Chair

Joe Sheehan  –  Membership Co-Chair

Judy MacLellan  –  Education Co-Chair

Karrie Weinstock – Education Co-Chair

Wendy Dobson  –  Director

Kristine Gaston – Director

William Jones  –  Director

Patrick O’Driscoll – Director

Joanne Pickard  –  Director

Tim Price  –  Director

Kim Rainford – Director

Chad Royer – Director


Jessica Murphy – Executive Director

Stefania Matarazzo – Toronto Program Manager

Sheena Guiyab – Operations Coordinator

Wendy Jacobs – Fundraising and Communications Director

The Stephen Leacock Foundation for Children is a registered Canadian Charity.

Registration #890014541RR0001